Time to Shine Meetings - Solar Citizens

Time to Shine MP Meetings

Take a look at all these MPs we've met with around Australia to Keep Solar Strong. To organise your own meeting head here.



David Gillespie, MP for Lyne

Kevin Hogan, MP for Page

Anthony Albanese, MP for Grayndler

John Alexander, MP for Bennelong

Russell Matheson, MP for Macarthur

Joe Hockey, MP for North Sydney

Lucy Wicks, MP for Robertson

Paul Fletcher, MP for Bradfield

Craig Laundy, MP for Reid

Lucy Wicks, MP for Robertson

Karen McNamara, MP for Dobell

Chris Bowen, MP for McMahon




Kelly O'Dwyer, MP for Higgins

Michael Sukkar, MP for Deakin

Bill Shorten (electorate officer), MP for Maribyrnong 

Andrew Broad, MP for Mallee

Rob Mitchell, MP for McEwen

John Madigan, Victorian senator

Tony Smith, MP for Casey

Andrew Robb, MP for Goldstein

Greg Hunt, MP for Flinders

Joanne Ryan, MP for Lalor

Bruce Billson, MP for Dunkley





Rick Wilson, MP for O'Connor

Julie Bishop, MP for Curtin 

Alannah MacTiernan, MP for Perth

Melissa Price, MP for Durack

Gary Gray, MP for Brand





Graham Perrett, MP for Moreton

Luke Howarth, MP for Petrie

Jane Prentice, MP for Ryan

Bert van Manen, MP for Ryan

Terri Butler, MP for Griffith

Warren Truss, MP for Wide Bay

Bob Katter, MP for Kennedy





Matt Williams, MP for Hindmarsh

Rowan Ramsey, MP for Grey

Dr Andrew Southcott (electorate officer), MP for Boothby

Kate Ellis, MP for Adelaide

Mark Butler, MP for Port Adelaide

Andrew Southcott, MP for Boothby