Volunteer at the Adelaide Show - Solar Citizens

Volunteer at the Adelaide Show

Solar Citizens will be talking to thousands of community members at the Adelaide Show between September 1 and September 10. This is a huge opportunity to bring new people on board with Solar Citizens and spread our sunny message. Join us at the show and help us make it a fantastic success!

WHEN
September 01, 2017 at 9:00am - September 11, 2017
WHERE
Adelaide Showground
39 Goodwood Rd
Wayville, South Australia 5034
Australia
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Dan Spencer
21 RSVPS
Darryl Bullen Peter Watt Ian Buckland Keith Gratton John Herbst Mieke van den Bos Arun Vashishta Peter Hrmo Andrew Boorman Malcolm Hutton peter johnston Tomasz Wilinski Frances Jupe Daniel Spencer

Will you come?

Choose shifts
Fri, Sep 01:
Sat, Sep 02:
Sun, Sep 03:
Mon, Sep 04:
Tue, Sep 05:
Wed, Sep 06:
Thu, Sep 07:
Fri, Sep 08:
Sat, Sep 09:
Sun, Sep 10:

What's Happening

Arena

Arena is supporting Solar Citizens

Llewellyn

Llewellyn signed the petition: "Affordable storage solutions"

Llewellyn

Llewellyn signed the petition: "FES up, we need affordable EVs!"

🌟Janey🌟 is following @solarcitizens

John

John signed the petition: "FES up, we need affordable EVs!"

david

david signed the petition: "Stop the Sun Tax"

Anne

Anne signed the petition: "Affordable storage solutions"

hankhk1 is following @solarcitizens

Willian

Willian signed the petition: "Stop the Sun Tax"

Jeffrey

Jeffrey signed the petition: "Stop the Sun Tax"

Maurice

Maurice signed the petition: "Power Renewable Manufacturing"

Gs

Gs Enterprises is following @solarcitizens

Megan

Megan signed the petition: "Affordable storage solutions"