Volunteer at the Adelaide Show - Solar Citizens

Volunteer at the Adelaide Show

Solar Citizens will be talking to thousands of community members at the Adelaide Show between September 1 and September 10. This is a huge opportunity to bring new people on board with Solar Citizens and spread our sunny message. Join us at the show and help us make it a fantastic success!

WHEN
September 01, 2017 at 9am - September 11, 2017
WHERE
Adelaide Showground
39 Goodwood Rd
Wayville, South Australia 5034
Australia
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Dan Spencer
21 RSVPS
Darryl Bullen Peter Watt Ian Buckland Keith Gratton John Herbst Mieke van den Bos Aru Vashihta Peter Hrmo Andrew Boorman Malcolm Hutton Peter Johnston Tomasz Wilinski Frances Jupe Daniel Spencer

Will you come?

Choose shifts
Fri, Sep 01:
Sat, Sep 02:
Sun, Sep 03:
Mon, Sep 04:
Tue, Sep 05:
Wed, Sep 06:
Thu, Sep 07:
Fri, Sep 08:
Sat, Sep 09:
Sun, Sep 10:

What's Happening

Holly

Holly signed the petition: "Angus Taylor Stop Sabotaging Clean Energy"

jess@zijin.com.hk is following @100renew

Real Tech

Real Tech Entrepreneur is following @solarcitizens

Are you the next to support Solar Citizens?

Are you the next to support Solar Citizens?

Are you the next to support Solar Citizens?

Jarrod

Jarrod is supporting Solar Citizens

Justine is following @solarcitizens

Are you the next to support Solar Citizens?

Are you the next to support Solar Citizens?

Stephanie

Stephanie is supporting Solar Citizens

No_Waste_World is following @solarcitizens

🌻

🌻 horses is following @solarcitizens

Koa Doris

Koa Doris Jaensch is following @solarcitizens

💧Nadine is following @solarcitizens

myvironment is following @100renew