Volunteer at the Adelaide Show - Solar Citizens

Volunteer at the Adelaide Show

Solar Citizens will be talking to thousands of community members at the Adelaide Show between September 1 and September 10. This is a huge opportunity to bring new people on board with Solar Citizens and spread our sunny message. Join us at the show and help us make it a fantastic success!

WHEN
September 01, 2017 at 9am - September 11, 2017
WHERE
Adelaide Showground
39 Goodwood Rd
Wayville, South Australia 5034
Australia
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Dan Spencer
21 RSVPS
Darryl Bullen Peter Watt Ian Buckland Keith Gratton John Herbst Mieke van den Bos Arun Vashishta Peter Hrmo Andrew Boorman Malcolm Hutton Peter Johnston Tomasz Wilinski Frances Jupe Daniel Spencer

Will you come?

Choose shifts
Fri, Sep 01:
Sat, Sep 02:
Sun, Sep 03:
Mon, Sep 04:
Tue, Sep 05:
Wed, Sep 06:
Thu, Sep 07:
Fri, Sep 08:
Sat, Sep 09:
Sun, Sep 10:

What's Happening

Alex

Alex signed the petition: "Stop Sabotaging Clean Energy"

Antony

Antony signed the petition: "Stop Sabotaging Clean Energy"

Brian

Brian Hall is following @solarcitizens

Glen

Glen signed the petition: "Angus Taylor Stop Sabotaging Clean Energy"

Sandra

Sandra signed the petition: "Stop Sabotaging Clean Energy"

Trish

Trish signed the petition: "Stop Sabotaging Clean Energy"

Vicki

Vicki signed the petition: "Stop Sabotaging Clean Energy"

apyartcentrecollective is following @solarcitizens

Carolyn

Carolyn signed the petition: "Stop Sabotaging Clean Energy"

Sue

Sue signed the petition: "Stop Sabotaging Clean Energy"

Marion

Marion signed the petition: "Save Queensland's Clean Energy Jobs"

myvironment is following @solarcitizens

myvironment is following @100renew

Imogen

Imogen Butler is following @solarcitizens

Thylacinegal is following @solarcitizens

Craig

Craig Andrew is following @100renew

Kevin

Kevin signed the petition: "Stop Sabotaging Clean Energy"